SCIENTIFIC NOTES OF OSTROH ACADEMY NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, "ECONOMICS" SERIES

Editorial board:

Shulyk Y. V. (editor-in-chief, PhD, docent) yuliia.shulyk@oa.edu.ua  

Kozak L. V. (deputy editor, PhD, docent) lyudmyla.kozak@oa.edu.ua

Danyliuk N. M. (responsible editor, PhD) nataliia.danyliuk@oa.edu.ua 

Averkyna M. F. (PhD, prof., Ostroh, Ukraine) maryna.averkyna@oa.edu.ua;

John Branch (PhD, Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA) jdbranch@umich.edu;

Vitlinskyi V. V. (PhD, prof., Kyiv, Ukraine) wite101@meta.ua;

Demianchuk O. I. (responsible editor, PhD, docent)  olha.demianchuk@oa.edu.ua

Gary Cook (PhD, prof., Liverpool, United Kingdom) g.cook@hull.ac.uk;

Ivanchuk N. V. (PhD, docent, Ostroh, Ukraine) natalia.ivanchuk@oa.edu.ua;

Kneisler O. V. (PhD, docent, Ternopil, Ukraine) kneysler_olga@mail.ru;

Kondratenko N. O. (PhD, prof., Rivne, Kharkiv, Ukraine)  2123kondratenko@gmail.com;

Kryvytska O. R. (PhD, docent, Ostroh, Ukraine) olha.kryvytska@oa.edu.ua;

Levytska S. O. (PhD, prof., Rivne, Ukraine) levitska.svitlana@yahoo.com;

Mamontova N. A. (PhD, prof., Ostroh, Ukraine)  nataliya.mamontova@oa.edu.ua;

Matviichuk A. V. (PhD, prof., Kyiv, Ukraine) editor@nfmte.com;

Novoseletskyi O. M. (PhD, docent, Ostroh, Ukraine)  oleksandr.novoseletskyy@oa.edu.ua;

Olak Anthony (PhD, prof., Lublin, Poland) antonio130@vp.pl;

Onyshko S. V. (PhD, prof., Irpin, Ukraine) onyshko_sv@ukr.net;

Paweł Dziekański (PhD, Kielce, Poland) pdziekan@interia.eu;

Paulo Jorge Reis Mourao (PhD, Braga, Portugal) paulom@eeg.uminho.pt;

Ryszard Pukała (PhD, Jarosław, Poland) ryszard.pukala@interia.pl;

Ivan Stetsyuk (PhD, prof., Quebec, Canada) stetsyuk.ivan@uqam.ca;

Oleksandr Talavera (PhD, prof., Swansea University, United Kingdom) oleksandr.talavera@gmail.com;

Tkachenko N. V. (PhD, prof., Cherkasy, Ukraine) tkachenko_nt@ukr.net;

Kharchuk Yu. Yu. (PhD, Ostroh, Ukraine julia.kharchuk@oa.edu.ua;

Yavorska T. V. (PhD, prof., Lviv, Ukraine) bsb.franko@ukr.net.